

# All-Party parliamentary Group (APPG) for Aid Match AGM

## Monday 18th March 2024 15.00-15.06, Room N, Portcullis House

## **Present (Parliamentarians)**

- Alex Sobel MP Chair
- Chris Law MP
- Annelise Dodds MP
- Tan Dhesi MP
- Jeremy Corbyn MP
- Richard Burgon MP

## 1. Quorum established.

2. Approval of motions by Chair – Alex Sobel MP to the:-

## 2a. Resignation of Officers

In accordance with the new rules to have exactly 4 officers and no more, Lord Desai, Baroness Cox, James Daly MP, Tobias Ellwood MP, Lord Hussain, Preet Kaur Gill MP, Lord Khan of Burnley, Baroness Gohir, Lord Londesborough, Anne McLaughlin MP, Lord Randall of Uxbridge, Lord Rennard MBE, Lord Shinkwin, Baroness Bennett of Manor Castle, Martyn Day MP, Jo Gideon MP, Baroness Kidron have all been de-listed as group officers.

## 3. Motions approved by the Group

## 4. AOB

No further business was discussed.